Terry Fator Las Vegas Shows in June 2020

Named the “Best Las Vegas Strip Headliner” and “America’s Got Talent” winner Terry Fator captures the audience’s hearts and funny bones with with his unique brand of entertainment that combines singing, comedy, and unparalleled celebrity impressions. Terry Fator has been performing live at the Mirage Hotel & Casino since 2009. With a cast of characters including Winston, the Impersonating Turtle; Emma Taylor, the little girl with the big voice; Maynard Thompkins, the Elvis Impersonator; Duggie Scott Walker, the annoying neighbor and now a host of famous singers both past and present with the brand new “Terry Fator: An Evening with the Stars” show.

Terry Fator June 2020 Performances

Mon June 1, 2020 7:30 PM Mirage Las Vegas

Tickets from $39.95

Buy Now


Tue June 2, 2020 7:30 PM Mirage Las Vegas

Tickets from $39.95

Buy Now


Wed June 3, 2020 7:30 PM Mirage Las Vegas

Tickets from $39.95

Buy Now


Mon June 8, 2020 7:30 PM Mirage Las Vegas

Tickets from $39.95

Buy Now


Tue June 9, 2020 7:30 PM Mirage Las Vegas

Tickets from $39.95

Buy Now


Wed June 10, 2020 7:30 PM Mirage Las Vegas

Tickets from $39.95

Buy Now


Thu June 11, 2020 7:30 PM Mirage Las Vegas

Tickets from $39.95

Buy Now


Mon June 15, 2020 7:30 PM Mirage Las Vegas

Tickets from $39.95

Buy Now


Tue June 16, 2020 7:30 PM Mirage Las Vegas

Tickets from $39.95

Buy Now


Wed June 17, 2020 7:30 PM Mirage Las Vegas

Tickets from $39.95

Buy Now


Thu June 18, 2020 7:30 PM Mirage Las Vegas

Tickets from $39.95

Buy Now


Mon June 22, 2020 7:30 PM Mirage Las Vegas

Tickets from $39.95

Buy Now


Tue June 23, 2020 7:30 PM Mirage Las Vegas

Tickets from $39.95

Buy Now


Wed June 24, 2020 7:30 PM Mirage Las Vegas

Tickets from $39.95

Buy Now


Thu June 25, 2020 7:30 PM Mirage Las Vegas

Tickets from $39.95

Buy Now


Mon June 29, 2020 7:30 PM Mirage Las Vegas

Tickets from $39.95

Buy Now


Tue June 30, 2020 7:30 PM Mirage Las Vegas

Tickets from $39.95

Buy Now

The Mirage Las Vegas - 3400 S. Las Vegas BLVD, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Click to enlarge

 
 
 
ORDER BY PHONE: 702-792-7777 or
800-963-9634