Terry Fator Las Vegas Shows in April 2020

Named the “Best Las Vegas Strip Headliner” and “America’s Got Talent” winner Terry Fator captures the audience’s hearts and funny bones with with his unique brand of entertainment that combines singing, comedy, and unparalleled celebrity impressions. Terry Fator has been performing live at the Mirage Hotel & Casino since 2009. With a cast of characters including Winston, the Impersonating Turtle; Emma Taylor, the little girl with the big voice; Maynard Thompkins, the Elvis Impersonator; Duggie Scott Walker, the annoying neighbor and now a host of famous singers both past and present with the brand new “Terry Fator: An Evening with the Stars” show.

Terry Fator April 2020 Performances

Mon April 1, 2020 7:30 PM Mirage Las Vegas

Tickets from $39.95

Buy Now


Mon April 6, 2020 7:30 PM Mirage Las Vegas

Tickets from $39.95

Buy Now


Tue April 7, 2020 7:30 PM Mirage Las Vegas

Tickets from $39.95

Buy Now


Wed April 8, 2020 7:30 PM Mirage Las Vegas

Tickets from $39.95

Buy Now


Mon April 13, 2020 7:30 PM Mirage Las Vegas

Tickets from $39.95

Buy Now


Tue April 14, 2020 7:30 PM Mirage Las Vegas

Tickets from $39.95

Buy Now


Wed April 15, 2020 7:30 PM Mirage Las Vegas

Tickets from $39.95

Buy Now


Mon April 27, 2020 7:30 PM Mirage Las Vegas

Tickets from $39.95

Buy Now


Mon April 28, 2020 7:30 PM Mirage Las Vegas

Tickets from $39.95

Buy Now


Mon April 29, 2020 7:30 PM Mirage Las Vegas

Tickets from $39.95

Buy Now


 

The Mirage Las Vegas - 3400 S. Las Vegas BLVD, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Click to enlarge

 
 
 
ORDER BY PHONE: 702-792-7777 or
800-963-9634