The submission period for the 2016 Clinton Detweiler Scholarship is now closed.

This year the talent was so good, we have 3 winners!

Congratulations to:
Justin Ver Burg
Jared McLain
Landon Harvey

See you at Vent Haven!

“It was such a pleasure to watch all of your videos, you truly made this decision an extremely difficult one! I want to thank each and every one of you for taking the time to share your talent with the ventriloquism community.”
– Terry



        Jared_McLain    Justin_Ver_Burg    Landon_Harvey

       Jared McLain          Justin Ver Burg        Landon Harvey